NEW AT AGROS 2021
DECENTRALISED ENERGY SUPPLY
The mission of the new AGROS thematic section is to promote in Russia's agricultural industry the use of advanced technologies and equipment for decentralised energy supply, including renewable energy sources (RES), by providing industry professionals with access to advanced domestic and international technologies and developments, as well as knowledge and best practices that can improve the efficiency, reliability and constancy of energy supply to agricultural enterprises and reduce adverse environmental impacts.
A significant part of the territory of Russia with rural settlements does not have a centralized power supply. Connection to centralized electrical systems is difficult due to high capital costs and tariffs, lack of funds for the laying of expensive heating networks and the construction of power lines. This means that it is advisable to provide electricity and heat to consumers, including agricultural enterprises located in these territories, using systems and equipment of autonomous, small-scale power generation.
The importance of decentralized energy for increasing efficiency in the agro-industrial complex
Agricultural productivity and increasing the competitiveness of agricultural production is determined, among other things, by reliable and efficient energy supply – in production costs, the cost of energy supply of processes is up to 30%. Effective use and efficiency improvement of power equipment in the agro-industrial complex is thus of particular importance.

A significant part of the territory of Russia with rural settlements does not have a centralized power supply. Connection to centralized electrical systems is difficult due to high capital costs and tariffs, lack of funds for the laying of expensive heating networks and the construction of power lines. This means that it is advisable to provide electricity and heat to consumers, including agricultural enterprises located in these territories, using systems and equipment of autonomous, small-scale power generation.

Power supply issues at these enterprises are often solved by installing diesel power plants, but this is not always the best option, considering the remoteness and inaccessibility of many agricultural facilities and, accordingly, the high cost and complexity of importing liquid fuel.

In this regard, it is important to implement the distributed energy systems based on decentralized and combined energy supply sources using local and renewable energy sources (RES) - biomass, wood and plant waste, peat, vegetable oils, manure, solar energy, wind, geothermal waters, micro-hydroelectric power station, etc.

Their effective use in many regions can cover a significant part (up to 30%) of the energy balance of a number of farms and enterprises, reduce by half the number of power outages, reduce dependence on centralized energy supply, save significant amounts of scarce traditional energy resources while improving the production environment, and create decentralized distribution systems that provide self-energy supply to a number of enterprises and facilities.

An advantage in the problem of using waste and RES for energy purposes is their almost annual renewable capacity and availability in the main areas of agricultural production. In this respect the use of biomass and RES in agricultural energy is of particular importance.

The share of RES in the energy balance of the village is still small – up to 1.5%. The goal is to increase its volume up to 8% by 2030.

For example, the use of biogas complexes on livestock and poultry farms provides additional energy in the form of biogas and high-quality organic fertilizers, as well as significantly reduces the anthropogenic load on the environment. By 2030 the total amount of manure and dung for processing into biogas and fertilizers can reach up to 14 million tons by dry weight, which with the use of second-generation anaerobic digesters and improved technology can be obtained up to 4 billion tons m3 of biogas per year.

The growth in the use of renewable energy sources depends on the level of investment cost reduction per 1 kW of installed capacity and the cost of the generated energy. Over the past 10 years, the cost of generated energy has decreased by 2 times - this favorable trend will allow in the future to significantly expand the area of using renewable sources in rural areas.

For thermal processes in animal husbandry, it is advisable to use decentralized energy and heat supply systems - such technological processes as waste heat utilization, energy accumulation, local heating and the use of heat pumps have high energy efficiency, the use of which will save up to 25% of energy costs for heating and microclimate. The direction of combined production of electric and thermal energy is very promising, which can be carried out by means of mini-CHP plants, converting old boilers that produce only heat to cogeneration with the production of electric and thermal energy.

In general, the introduction of new modern energy supply systems, energy-efficient methods and technical means of energy supply, technological processes, production facilities will significantly increase the energy efficiency of using fuel and energy resources reduce energy consumption and energy intensity of agricultural production by up to 40%, increase the reliability of energy supply, and reduce energy losses by 2 times, and significantly improve working and living conditions in rural areas.
What is interesting about decentralized energy technologies for the agricultural industry?
How can a company in the Russian agro-industrial complex "stay afloat", be profitable and simply survive in the context of steadily increasing tariffs for electricity and heat?

One possibility is to increase the company's energy efficiency by building decentralized energy systems using CHP, biogas, solar and wind power technologies.

The total capacity of decentralized generation facilities in Russia today is 24 GW. This is more than 9% of the capacity of the country's entire energy system. Enterprises, also from the agricultural industry, are increasingly are increasingly choosing their own generation. Why?
1
Independence
Own mini-thermal power plants (Mini-TPP), solar power plants (SPP) or wind farms (WPP) make the companies independent in terms of power supply and protects against the constant growth of tariffs.
2
Construction period
Building an own SPP, wind farm or mini-TPP is much faster than a large power plant. A small generation facility can be implemented turnkey in 3-12 months, while the implementation of a large generation plant will take 1-2 years.
3
Payback periods
The own mini-TPP has an amortization period of only 2-3 years and the solar power plant of 5 years, depending on tariffs, schedule and consumption volume.
4
Reliability
In terms of reliability, modern mini-TPPs, solar power plants or autonomous hybrid power plants are in no way inferior to giant stations. In fact, during the plant construction, the most reliable equipment from Russian and international manufacturers is used.
5
Opportunity to earn
Own generation is also an additional source of income. After all, surplus electricity and heat can be sold to third-party consumers.
6
Ecology
The generation facility implemented with solar or wind energy technology is environmentally friendly – "green energy".
Reference:
TPP - Thermal power plant
SPP - Solar power plant
WPP - Wind power plant
АГЭУ - Stand-alone hybrid power plants
Objectives
The new AGROS section shall contribute to:
Improving the reliability, stability, efficiency of power supply systems and facilities, the quality of generated energy, reducing energy losses in networks
Increase in the agricultural industry the usage of systems and means of distributed energy based on the use of local energy resources, agricultural waste and autonomous equipment in decentralised energy supply systems and replacement of the share of traditional fossil fuels
The use of technologies for processing biomass and agricultural waste into gaseous and liquid fuels and animal waste (liquid manure, waste water) into high-quality fertilizers and biogas with which conventional diesel, furnace fuel or gas can be partially or fully replaced in agricultural facilities
Increasing the efficiency of fuel and energy consumption in energy-intensive heating processes in animal and poultry production, including heat recovery, use of heat pumps, heat storage, combined heat and power, local heating;
The use of new electrical technologies in the processes of microclimate, preparation of feed, irradiation and lighting, seed treatment and storage of products, disinfection of premises, water, feed through use of automated control systems;
The upgrade of old heating plants and the construction of new combined heat and power plants, such as small CHP units developed for decentralized electricity and heat supply.
The extensive use of renewable energy sources providing partial replacement of traditional energy resources in rural energy systems;
AGROS is an opportunity to offer professionals in the area of agriculture across Russia modern and highly efficient solutions for the own energy supply.
As sources of energy can be used as means of alternative energy (solar panels, wind generators, fuel cells, biogas plants), and traditional cogeneration plants (CHP) with low and medium power, which can be used not only to generate electricity but also thermal energy as a by-product for heating needs, hot water supply or absorption cooling supply of an enterprise or third parties nearby. This enables high fuel efficiency (up to 90% of the potential energy).
Benefits
Wide geography of visitors
AGROS is the leading platform for livestock and feed professionals in Russia. The exhibition brings together key industry players and experts from across the country and neighboring states.
In 2021 , two further industry fairs will take place simultaneously with AGROS in Moscow. The ranges of topics of all three fairs complement each other, what shall have an positive impact on the visitor numbers.
Promotion of a new section
The new area will be promoted intensively across all channels, e.g. through contextual advertising on the Internet, mailing to visitors (more than 40,000 addresses), publication on the exhibition website and in social networks of exhibitor news, press releases, cross-marketing, etc. The section's exhibition area will stand out against the backdrop of the general exhibition and attract additional attention from visitors.
Seize the opportunity to expand your customers' circle and geography
by exhibiting at AGROS 2021.
The exhibition is attended by key representatives of the agricultural industry from all over Russia and neighboring states.
Interested in promoting your technologies and developments on international markets?
EnergyDecentral, a global industry event in Hanover, Germany, brings you
from 9 to 12 February 2021 an excellent opportunity to expand your international business.

Request for participation in the section "Decentralized energy supply"
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy

НОВОЕ НА АГРОС 2021
ДЕЦЕНТРАЛИЗОВАННОЕ ЭНЕРГОСНАБЖЕНИЕ
Миссия нового тематического раздела выставки АГРОС заключается в продвижении в аграрной отрасли России передовых технологий и оборудования для децентрализованного энергоснабжения, включая возобновляемые источники энергии (ВИЭ), путем предоставления профессионалам отрасли доступа к передовым отечественным и зарубежным технологиям и разработкам, а также знаниям и успешным практикам, способным повысить эффективность, надежность и постоянство энергоснабжения сельскохозяйственных предприятий и сократить неблагоприятное воздействие на окружающую среду.
Участвуйте в АГРОС – расширьте географию Ваших клиентов!
место встречи профессионалов АПК
АГРОС - ключевая выставочная площадка для профессионалов аграрной отрасли в России:
- более 8 000* посетителей-профессионалов животноводства и растениеводства
- из 81 региона* России и стран ближнего зарубежья
*по результатам регистрации и официального аудита на выставке АГРОС 2020
НАша целевая аудитория - ваши потенциальные клиенты
АПК входит в число отраслей, напрямую заинтересованных во внедрении современных технологий малой распределенной энергетики, вкл. технологии ВИЭ
- Энергообеспечение территорий, удаленных от централизованных энергосетей
- Повышение надежности, стабильности, эффективности энергосистем предприятий АПК
Значимая часть территории России с сельскими поселениями не имеет централизованного энергоснабжения. Подключение же к централизованным электрическим системам затруднено из-за больших капитальных затрат и тарифов, отсутствия средств на прокладку дорогостоящих теплосетей и сооружение линий электропередачи. Это означает, что обеспечить электроэнергией и теплом потребителей, в т. ч. и предприятий АПК, расположенных на этих территориях, целесообразно с помощью систем и оборудования автономной, малой энергетики.
Важное значение децентрализованной энергетики для повышения эффективности в АПК
Продуктивность сельского хозяйства и повышение конкурентоспособности сельхозпроизводства определяется среди прочего надежным и эффективным энергообеспечением – в издержках производства затраты на энергообеспечение процессов составляют до 30%. Эффективное использование и повышение КПД энергетического оборудования в АПК приобретает таким образом особое значение.

Значимая часть территории России с сельскими поселениями не имеет централизованного энергоснабжения. Подключение же к централизованным электрическим системам затруднено из-за больших капитальных затрат и тарифов, отсутствия средств на прокладку дорогостоящих теплосетей и сооружение линий электропередачи. Это означает, что обеспечить электроэнергией и теплом потребителей, в т. ч. и предприятий АПК, расположенных на этих территориях, целесообразно с помощью систем и оборудования автономной, малой энергетики.

Вопросы электроснабжения на этих предприятиях зачастую решаются установкой дизельных электростанций, но это далеко не всегда оптимальный вариант, если учесть отдалённость и труднодоступность многих с.-х. объектов и соответственно дороговизну и сложность завоза жидкого топлива.

Важное значение в связи с этим приобретает реализация систем распределенной энергетики на базе децентрализованных и комбинированных источников энергоснабжения с использованием местных и возобновляемых источников энергии (ВИЭ) - биомассы, древесных и растительных отходов, торфа, растительных масел, навоза, энергии солнца, ветра, геотермальных вод, микро-ГЭС и др.

Их эффективное использование во многих регионах может покрыть значительную часть (до 30%) энергобаланса ряда хозяйств и предприятий, сократить наполовину число отключений электропитания, снизить зависимость от централизованного энергоснабжения, экономить значительные объемы дефицитных традиционных энергоресурсов при улучшении экологии производства, а также создавать децентрализованные распределительные системы, обеспечивающие само-энергообеспечение ряда предприятий и объектов.

Положительным элементом в проблеме использования отходов и ВИЭ для энергетических целей является практически ежегодная их возобновляемость и наличие в основных зонах производства сельскохозяйственной продукции, в связи с чем использование биомассы и ВИЭ в сельскохозяйственной энергетике приобретает особое значение.

Доля ВИЭ в энергобалансе села пока мала – до 1,5%. Ставится задача довести ее объем к 2030г. до 8%.

К примеру использование биогазовых комплексов на животноводческих и птицеводческих фермах обеспечивает получение дополнительной энергии в виде биогаза и качественных органических удобрений, а также позволяет значительно снизить антропогенную нагрузку на окружающую среду. А суммарное количество навоза и помета для переработки в биогаз и удобрения к 2030 г. может составить до 14,0 млн.т. по сухой массе, что при применении анаэробных реакторов второго поколения и усовершенствованной технологии можно получать до 4,0 млрд. м3 биогаза в год.

Рост объемов использования ВИЭ зависит от уровня снижения стоимости инвестиций на 1 кВт установленной мощности и себестоимости вырабатываемой энергии. За последние 10 лет стоимость вырабатываемой энергии снизилась в 2 раза – эта благоприятная тенденция позволит в перспективе значительно расширить область использования возобновляемых источников на селе.

Для тепловых процессов в животноводстве целесообразно использовать децентрализованные системы энерго- и теплоснабжения - высокой энергоэффективностью обладают такие технологические процессы, как утилизация выбросного тепла, аккумуляция энергии, местный обогрев и использование тепловых насосов, использование которых позволит экономить до 25% затрат энергии на отопление и микроклимат. Очень перспективно направление комбинированного производства электрической и тепловой энергии, что может осуществляться посредством мини-ТЭЦ, переоборудования вырабатывающих только тепло старых котельных на когенерацию с выработкой электрической и тепловой энергии.

В целом внедрение новых современных систем энергоснабжения, энергоэкономных способов и технических средств энергообеспечения, технологических процессов, производственных объектов позволит значительно повысить энергоэффективность использования топливно-энергетических ресурсов, снизить энергозатраты и энергоемкость сельхозпроизводства до 40%, повысить надежность энергообеспечения, сократить потери энергии в 2 раза, значительно улучшить условия труда и быта на селе.

Цели раздела
Повышение в с.-х. отрасли надежности, стабильности, эффективности систем и средств электроснабжения, качества генерируемой энергии, снижение энергопотерь в сетях
Расширение использования в сельском хозяйстве систем и средств распределенной энергетики на основе использования местных энергетических ресурсов, с.-х. отходов и автономного оборудования в децентрализованных системах энергоснабжения и замещение доли традиционных ископаемых видов топлива
Использование технологий переработки биомассы и отходов сельхозпроизводства в газообразное и жидкое топливо, а отходы животноводства в высококачественные удобрения и биогаз, что позволит частично или полностью заменить традиционное дизельное, печное топливо или газ на с.-х. объектах
Повышение эффективности использования топлива и энергии в энергоемких тепловых процессах в животноводстве и птицеводстве, включая рекуперацию тепла, использование тепловых насосов, аккумулирование тепловой энергии, комбинированное производство тепла и электроэнергии, локальный обогрев;
Применение новых электротехнологий в процессах микроклимата, облучения и освещения, приготовления кормов, обработки семян и хранения продукции, обеззараживания помещений, воды, кормов с использованием автоматизированных систем управления;
Модернизация старых котельных и строительство новых теплоэлектростанций, таких как малые ТЭЦ с выработкой тепловой и электрической энергии в децентрализованных системах.
Широкое использование возобновляемых источников энергии, обеспечивающих частичное замещение традиционных энергоресурсов в сельской энергетике;
АГРОС - это возможность предложить представителям АПК со всей страны современные и высокоэффективные технологии и оборудование для выработки собственной энергии.
В качестве источников энергии могут применяться как средства альтернативной энергетики (солнечные батареи, ветровые генераторы, топливные элементы, биогазовые установки), так и традиционные когенерационные установки (КГУ) малой и средней мощности, при использовании которых становится возможным использование не только вырабатываемой электроэнергии, но и побочной тепловой энергии на нужды отопления, горячего водоснабжения или абсорбционного холодоснабжения предприятия или сторонних потребителей, расположенных поблизости. Это позволяет добиться высокой эффективности использования топлива (до 90 % от потенциальной энергии).
Преимущества
Широкая география посетителей
АГРОС является ведущей платформой для профессионалов в области животноводства и кормопроизводства в России. Выставка объединяет ключевых участников отрасли и экспертов со всей страны и соседних государств.
С 2021 года в Москве одновременно с AGROS будут проводиться две другие отраслевые выставки, взаимодополняющих тематик, что еще больше способствует увеличению количества посетителей.
Продвижение нового раздела
Новый раздел будет усиленно продвигаться как новое тематическое направление выставки по всем каналам, таким как контекстная реклама в интернете, рассылка посетителям (более 40 000 адресов), публикация на сайте и в социальных сетях выставки, публикация новостей от участников, пресс-релизы, кросс-маркетинг и др. Выставочная экспозиция раздела будет выделяться на фоне общей экспозиции и привлечет к себе дополнительное внимание посетителей
Вас заинтересовала возможность расширить круг и географию Ваших клиентов? Приглашаем Вас принять участие в АГРОС.
Выставку посещают ключевые представители АПК со всей России и соседних государств.
Вам интересна возможность продвижения Ваших технологий и разработок на международных рынках?
EnergyDecentral, отраслевое событие мирового масштаба в Ганновере, Германия, предоставит Вам
с 9 по 12 февраля 2021 г. отличную возможность расширить Ваши рынки сбыта.
Децентрализованное энергоснабжение
Запрос участия в разделе
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности